I combined a 1and 2 of 3 scroll with a 2 and 3 of 3 scroll. Where did the extra 2 of 3 go?

Unfortunately, when the two halves are combined, any "extra" scrolls are eaten. This is because the scroll has already attached itself to another, and yet isn't needed to create the complete book. To avoid this situation, make certain only single copies of each scroll you plan to combine is in your inventory.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.